• font sizeA
  • A
  • A


We are always pleased to hear from local residents and visitors alike.  Feel free to contact us at the address below with any questions or suggestions you may have.
Please be assured that we will do our best to address any issues or questions you may have.
Rural Municipality of Reynolds
46044 PTH #11
P.O. Box 46
Hadashville, Manitoba
R0E 0X0
Phone: (204) 426-5305
Fax: (204) 426-5552
Toll Free: 1-888-864-4861
Office Location:
From Winnipeg:  East 100 km; North 3.5 km on PTH 11
From Beausejour:  East 52 km on PTH 44; South 28 km on PTH 11
Office Hours

8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.  1:00 pm to 4:00 pm Monday to Friday 
Phone: 204-426-5305 Toll Free: 1-888-864-4861 Fax: 204-426-5552
Chief Administrative Officer (CAO): Kim Furgala  Email: cao@rmofreynolds.com 
Assistant Chief Administrative Officer (ACAO): Sherri Pearch  Email: acao@rmofreynolds.com 
Administrative Assistant: Darlene Thom  Email: admin@rmofreynolds.com
Public Works Manager: Nelson Chmuhalek  Email: publicworks@rmofreynolds.com
Building Inspector/Development Officer: Murray Cutmore  Email: do@rmofreynolds.com or call 204-408-8937 Work Hours: 8-4 every Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday until and the week of July 4, 2022 - 4 days per week.
 Council Contact List:

 Reeve           Trudy Turchyn        204-371-9834        reeve@rmofreynolds.com 


 Ward 1         Jessica Thurston     204-392-2393         ward1@rmofreynolds.com


Ward 2          Curtis J Buley         204-866-3089        ward2@rmofreynolds.com


Ward 3          De-Ann Holmes       204-268-4359        ward3@rmofreynolds.com       


Ward 4          Blaine Webster       204-369-5679         ward4@rmofreynolds.com

                                            or 204-791-2705


Ward 5          Michael Huzel         204-346-2375         ward5@rmofreynolds.com


Ward 6          Kim Zalitach           204-426-5556         ward6@rmofreynolds.com


Ward 7              Harriet Yarmill             204-426-5379             ward7@rmofreynolds.com